39. Bailter Space: Solar.3

As we continue through the Bailter Space’s catalog, here’s 1999’s Solar.3.

It’s getting hard for me to come up with new things to say about these guys. They’re good, please understand, and I really liked them at the time, but it was a long time ago. This is another solid go, but I think they had really kind of peaked by then. Nothing on this one stands out, though being the astronomy fan that I am, I really like the cover art. Yet again, not a bad album, but not one that I need to go back to soon. Certainly admirably strange punctuation on the album’s title, though.

Leave a Reply

